Reviews for Mictec International School(Ogudu) A private Primary / Creche School in Ogudu, Ogudu Ojota Ketu Lagos state

mictec-international-school(ogudu)schools in Ogudu in Ogudu/Ojota/Ketu

Mictec International School(Ogudu)

LAYING THE RIGHT FOUNDATION

Rating Summary by 21 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 21 parents)

It's a family, every child is important and the head of school knows each child like they are hers. But there r still room for more improvement.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Morenikeji Campbell(6/26/19)
Mictec International schools is a home away from home! staying true to their mission statement and indeed laying the right foundation! I have everything good to say about the head of school Mrs Johncono and my son's class teacher Ms Nkpozi, there passion for the job is exceptional. Mictec is an environment of love, morals and discipline. But there's still lots of room for improvement and innovations. Mrs Eucharia Agbasimalo.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs EUCHARIA AGBASIMALO(6/26/19)
Waooo what a great school (Mictec International Schools), faced with challenges and leveled the challenges to nothing without the pupils being affected. Nice school with great Owner, friendly Head of School, great and friendly teachers, good accountants and admini, even to their securities. Academically and in all other aspects for the pupils, so good. Keep it up and don't take improvements for granted. 1. Academic : 4 2. Extra Curr. Activities : 3 3. Quality of Service : 5
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Shittu Sampson (6/26/19)
Was in search of a good school around my home ....saw Mictec international school I walked in.....loved what I saw ......and I am still loving it....its a school every child should be at MIC-TECH international school you rock ??
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Elizabeth Ekezie (6/26/19)
MICTEC is a "work in progress" environment. The past ten (10) years for me has been good. There is a deliberately continuous consciousness to improve on the pupils academic performance, interpersonal and communications skills, confidence building and recreation programs for the pupils. It is worth sending a child to for sound and proper foundation laying for academic pursuits.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Kalu Oji(6/26/19)
Mictec International School is one the best school around in terms of morals and academic excellence. Conducive environment , updated curriculum,amiable head of school,dedicated staff and God fearing director. Good security services. Nevertheless, greater height is achievable.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Chioma Agbai (6/26/19)
Mic tec is an excellent school
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Elizabeth Ekezie (6/27/19)
Mictec int’l schools,for me has to continued to progress ,the past 9yrs has been wonderful. The school has continued to improve in morals and academic excellence.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Francis Abuah(6/27/19)
Mictec int’l schools,for me has to continued to progress ,the past 9yrs has been wonderful. The school has continued to improve in morals and academic excellence.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Francis Abuah(6/27/19)
Mictec International School is one of the best schools you can find around in terms of academic excellence and infrastructure. The ambience of the school is one of the qualities that stand it out among its equals. The management is creative, innovative, open minded and responsive in attending to issues. The proprietor is quite a humble person, visionary and an exciting person to interact with. The head of school is one person that has close relationship with every child and parent and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure all stakeholders feel good. The teachers are friendly, caring and always willing to learn and take to correction. I believe the management is not resting on its oars to take the school to higher heights especially in the area of technology.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ebenezer Ayansola(6/27/19)
Mictec International School is one of the best schools you can find around in terms of academic excellence and infrastructure. The ambience of the school is one of the qualities that stand it out among its equals. The management is creative, innovative, open minded and responsive in attending to issues. The proprietor is quite a humble person, visionary and an exciting person to interact with. The head of school is one person that has close relationship with every child and parent and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure all stakeholders feel good. The teachers are friendly, caring and always willing to learn and take to correction. I believe the management is not resting on its oars to take the school to higher heights especially in the area of technology. 
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ebenezer Ayansola(6/27/19)
Recently, tuition is on the rise, books and fees are on the rise, expectation of increased financial investment is on the rise. What is on the decline? Leadership quality, quality services, test scores, extra-curricular activities, school facilities, prudent management of school funds, innovations, morals. But in MICTEC, all these and many more qualities you get at an affordable price. MICTEC is a very good school, with a strong bond between the staff and students. We love MICTEC.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Momodu Lawani(6/28/19)
My journey at Mictec as a parent has been an amazing journey and experience. The staff are unequivocally deligent at discharging their Duties, especially the teachers who are mostly friendly, approachable and willing to put more to nurture our beautiful children. Communication between school and parents is very much in existence and criticism taken and worked upon. The early morning mathematics clinic has brought about great improvement and we look forward to more solutions to a brighter learning for our children. MICTEC school has become a great place of learning, fun and achievement for our children. We happily appeal for more and pray greatest expansion for Mictec. Thank you.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Adeniji Adunola(7/4/19)
MIS is a beacon of hope and learning to all kids who want to learn, grow, love, and better themselves in preparation for teenage/adult life without diminishing the important values of what it is to be a kid. Children are able to use the school environment to learn, appreciate, and enjoy what the world has to offer them. Also, the parents involvement in the school's activities, growth and development is very encouraging.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ore Akodu(10/10/19)
Mictec International School is a lovely school, where the teachers and head of school relate with the children and parent very well, The Academic standard is good The quality of service is worth the school fees. We are glad , we chose Mictec International School for our child.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Oluwatosin Ifeanyi(10/17/19)
Mictec International School is an excellent school where the staffs are devoted to helping the children grow into good, responsible and respectable citizens in the society. The academic excellence of mictec school is top notch. A school I recommend for all.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Yetunde Oyegoke (11/15/19)
At Mictec international schools we get the best for our children. It is a place of comfort for our children where teacher show so much concern,love and attention for the children bringing a total transformation in the children's lives intact I see a total transformation in the lives of my three children ever since I brought them to Mictec schools. A very big thanks to Mictec teachers, management staff and the Director more Greece to your elbow
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Justina Ferdinand(11/20/19)
Mictec International Schools is a school that has maintained her standards through the years, yet evolving to meet the needs of each child and parents with the required solution for every stage. Mictec is a school that is called 'home' where every child is fully equipped for the best in the world out there. Long live, MICTEC!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Ademola Ajoke(11/23/19)
Mictech is committed to the total development of children. They go beyond and above minimum expectations. I just love their commitment.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Osarieme Olotu(1/27/20)
Mictec International school is a school of sound morals, a great place to nurture and harness the potentials of your ward.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Mayaki Samuel(1/27/20)
Mictec is a school committed to all round excellence in education and character of children committed to it's care..Great environment and committed personal. It operates a real open house policy engaging and interfacing with stakeholders. This to me I believe has help the school to deliver excellent quality so far. Keep up the good work!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Bassey Ebhodaghe(1/28/20)

Review Mictec International School(Ogudu)

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Mictec International School(Ogudu) according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents